Mitarbeiter_innen

des Schultheater-Studios Frankfurt

(Von A nach Z)

 

Marco Aude-Wittenbreder
Theaterpädagogik

+49 (0) 69 212 707 58
marco.aude-w@schultheater.de

 

Dr. Gundula van den Berg
TUSCH

+49 (0) 69 97 78 57 44
gundula.vandenberg@schultheater.de

 

Andrea Bonin
Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 69 212 707 37
andrea.bonin@live.de

 

Anja Christiansen
Stellvertretende Leitung

+49 (0) 69 212 320 44
a.christiansen@gmx.net

 

Conny Dörr
Verwaltung

+49 (0) 69 212 320 44
schultheater@live.de

 

Jonas Fahz
Technik

+49 (0) 69 212 707 63 / +49 (0) 179 51 88 916
jonas@joda-werbeagentur.de

 

Katharina Fertsch-Röver
Leitung Theaterpädagogik

+49 (0) 69 212 707 58
k.fertsch-roever@live.de

 

Paul Habscheid
FSJ Kultur

+49 (0) 69 212 707 39
fsj@live.de

 

Kerstin Liebe
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit; TheaterBuchVersand

+49 (0) 69 212 306 08
kerstin.liebe@live.de / theaterbuch@live.de

 

 Elke Mai-Schröder
Gesamtleitung, Leitung Fortbildung

+49 (0) 69 212 707 53
emaisch1@live.de

 

Andreas Müller
Fachtage, Theaterworkshops

+49 (0) 69 212 320 44
andreas.theater@web.de

 

Nina Natzke
Theaterpädagogik; TheaterBuchVersand

+49 (0) 69 212 306 08
theaterbuch@live.de

 

Nicole Peinz
Theaterpädagogik; TheaterBuchVersand

+49 (0) 69 212 306 08
nicole.peinz@schultheater.de / theaterbuch@live.de

 

David Scheu
FSJ Kultur

+49 (0) 69 212 707 39
fsj@live.de